You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Four junior Knights selected in Pathways squads

Four junior nib Newcastle Knights have been selected in the NSW Under-18s and Under-16s Pathway squads for 2018.

The squads will assemble at the Sydney Academy of Sport in Narrabeen on 15-17th January.

Initial 2018 NSW Under 18s Pathways squad:

Mateo Tatola                       Canterbury Bulldogs

Franklin Pele                        Cronulla Sharks

Bronson Xerri                      Cronulla Sharks

Max Feagai                           Illawarra Steelers

Mathew Feagai                    Illawarra Steelers

Josh Schuster                       Manly Sea Eagles

Max Lehmann                      Manly Sea Eagles

Albert Hopoate                    Manly Sea Eagles

Jaron Purcell                        Newcastle Knights

Phoenix Crossland              Newcastle Knights

Bradman Best                      Newcastle Knights

Sam Hughes                         Parramatta Eels

Stefano Utoikamanu          Parramatta Eels

Tyler Field                             Parramatta Eels

Kyle Schneider                     Parramatta Eels

John Paul Nohra                   Parramatta Eels

Shawn Blore                         Penrith Panthers

Lindsay Smith                      Penrith Panthers

Duwanye Fuimaono            Sydney Roosters

Egan Butcher                        Sydney Roosters


Initial 2018 NSW Under 16s Pathways squad:

Clay Webb                             Canberra Raiders

Jack Williams                        Canberra Raiders

Junior Tupou                         Canberra Raiders

Billy Burke                            Cronulla Sharks

Blake Hosking                      Cronulla Sharks

Tyreece Matangi                  Manly Sea Eagles

Kaeo Weekes                      Manly Sea Eagles

Unitoni Mataele                   Manly Sea Eagles

Noah Griffiths                         Melbourne Storm

Kodi Crowther                    Newcastle Knights

Nicholas Russell                  North Sydney

Trey Mooney                        Parramatta Eels

Oscar Mezzomo                  Parramatta Eels

Caleb Tohi                            Parramatta Eels

Jai Wynbergen                     Penrith Panthers

Hohepa Puru                        Penrith Panthers

Zach Maling                         South Sydney

Zach Kambos                       South Sydney

Josh Bevan                           Sydney Roosters

Cameron Lawrence               Western Suburbs


These squads will be added to, with further talent identification to take place once the junior competitions commence on 10 February.