You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The nib Newcastle Knights' final 17 to take on the Brisbane Broncos at McDonald Jones Stadium has been confirmed.

There's several late changes, with Danny Levi and Jamie Buhrer switching between hooker and bench, the Saifiti twins swapping places and Joe Wardle coming into the starting side for Lachlan Fitzgibbon to move to the interchange.

Mickey Paea also comes onto the bench in place of Luke Yates, who played Reserve Grade.

1. Nathan Ross, 2. Chanel Mata’utia, 3. Dane Gagai, 4. Peter Mata’utia, 5. Brendan Elliot, 6. Brock Lamb, 7. Trent Hodkinson, 17. Jacob Saifiti, 14. Jamie Buhrer, 10. Josh King, 11. Sione Mata’utia, 16. Joe Wardle, 13. Mitch Barnett. Interchange: 8. Daniel Saifiti, 9. Danny Levi, 12. Lachlan Fitzgibbon, 21. Mickey Paea.

2. Jamayne Isaako, 1. Jordan Kahu, 3. James Roberts, 4. Tautau Moga, 5. Jonus Pearson, 21. Anthony Milford, 7. Ben Hunt, 8. Korbin Sims, 9. Andrew McCullough, 10. Adam Blair, 11. Sam Thaiday, 14. Alex Glenn, 19. Jai Arrow. Interchange: 6. Benji Marshall, 15. Tevita Pangai, 16. Joe Ofahengaue, 20. Jaydn Su’a.

Kick off is 5.30pm.