You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

NYC coach Todd Lowrie has named his 23-man squad for Saturday's clash with the ninth-placed Brisbane Broncos at McDonald Jones Stadium.

Jack Johns retains his place in the halves after spending the last few months in the back row, with Hayden Loughrey on the bench.


1. Matt Cooper, 2. Mitch Andrews, 3. Kyle Smith, 4. Heath Gibbs, 5. Kainoa Gudgeon, 6. Kurtis Dark, 7. Jack Johns, 8. Cameron King, 9. Nash Birch, 10. Matt Croker, 11. Henry Penn, 12. Sam McIntyre, 13. Zac Hosking (c). Interchange: 14. Hayden Loughrey, 15. Will Finau, 16. Brodie Jones, 17. Jayden Butterfield, 18. Pasami Saulo, 19. Kye Hopwood, 20. Viko Puliuvea, 21. Dylan Clark, 22. Gary Anderson, 23. Tom Starling.

Meanwhile, ISP coach Simon Woolford has named a 20-man squad for the match against the Blacktown Workers at McDonald Jones Stadium.

Jack Stockwell returns from injury to start in the front row, while Sam Stone has been named in the back row.

Bryce Donovan also retains his place in the centres after returning to the red and blue last weekend.


1. Nick Meaney, 2. Tom Hughes, 3. Jacob Gagan, 4. Bryce Donovan, 5. Thomas Cronan, 6. Will Pearsall, 7. Jack Cogger, 8. Mickey Paea, 9. Tyler Randell, 10. Jack Stockwell, 11. Sam Stone, 12. Braden Robson, 13. Tyrone Amey. Interchange: 14. Tom Starling, 15. Bradie Smith, 16. Pat Mata'utia, 17. Pasami Saulo, 18. Faitotoa Faitotoa, 19. Curtis Naughton, 20. Sam Bernstrom.

Saturday July 15 – Round 19
McDonald Jones Stadium
NYC Kick off: 1.15pm
ISP Kick off: 3.10pm
NRL: 5.30pm