You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content


In the Under 20s, Todd Lowrie has named his 23-man squad for Saturday's Round 13 match against the Melbourne Storm on the Sunshine Coast.

Following a strong performance from the bench before the bye, Eddy Tuilotolava has been named to start at prop.

Jack Johns also moves to the edge of the back row, with Zac Hosking captaining at lock.

1. Matt Cooper
2. Mitch Andrews
3. Brayden Musgrove
4. Heath Gibbs
5. Kainoa Gudgeon
6. Hayden Loughrey
7. Josh Ralph
8. Cameron King
9. Nash Birch
10. Eddy Tuilotolava
11. Jack Johns
12. Sam McIntyre
13. Zac Hosking (c)
14. Dylan Clark
15. Henry Penn
16. Pasami Saulo
17. Jayden Butterfield
18. Matt Croker
19. Jack Cogger
20. Luke Huth
21. Gary Anderson
22. Cory Denniss
23. Kyle Smith

Saturday June 3 – Round 13
Melbourne Storm v Newcastle Knights
Time: 11am
Venue: Sunshine Coast Stadium


Meanwhile, Simon Woolford has named a 19-man squad for Saturday's match against the New Zealand Warriors at Cessnock Sports Ground.

Nick Meaney is expected to back up following his Under 20s Origin match, while Jacob Gagan returns from injury.

Lachlan Fitzgibbon has been named to return in the second row, after suffering a knee injury playing first grade in Round 10.

1. Nick Meaney
2. Tom Hughes
3. Brendan Elliot
4. Jacob Gagan
5. Thomas Cronan
6. Will Pearsall
7. Trent Hodkinson (c)
8. Mickey Paea
9. Tom Starling
10. Sam Mataora
11. Lachlan Fitzgibbon
12. Pat Mata’utia
13. Tyrone Amey
14. Braden Robson
15. Bradie Smith
16. Sam Bernstrom
17. Pauli Pauli
18. Joey Morris
19. Faitotoa Faitotoa

Saturday June 3 – Round 13
Newcastle Knights v New Zealand Warriors
Time: 4.45pm
Venue: Cessnock Sports Groun