You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Coach Nathan Brown has finalised his team to take on the Canberra Raiders, with several big changes.

Dane Gagai moves to fullback, with Joe Wardle taking his place in the centres.

Lachlan Fitzgibbon also makes his first NRL appearance of 2017, taking Sam Stone's place in the back row.

Utility Tyler Randell will also play his first NRL match of this season.

The match kicks off at 2pm.


3. Dane Gagai, 2. Ken Sio, 15. Joe Wardle, 4. Peter Mata’utia, 5. Nathan Ross, 6. Brock Lamb, 7. Jaelen Feeney, 8. Daniel Saifiti, 9. Danny Levi, 10. Josh Starling, 11. Sione Mata’utia, 21. Lachlan Fitzgibbon, 20. Josh King. Interchange: 13. Luke Yates, 14. Anthony Tupou, 17. Jacob Saifiti, 19. Tyler Randell.


1. Jack Wighton, 2. Nick Cotric, 3. Jarrod Croker, 4. Joseph Leilua, 5. Jordan Rapana, 6. Blake Austin, 7. Aidan Sezer, 8. Junior Paulo, 9. Josh Hodgson, 10. Shannon Boyd, 17. Joe Tapine, 12. Elliott Whitehead, 13. Luke Bateman. Interchange: 11. Sia Solioloa, 14. Adam Clydsdale, 15. Dunamis Lui, 16. Clay Priest.