You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Coach Nathan Brown has finalised his team to take on the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs in Round 6 at McDonald Jones Stadium.

There are several late changes with Luke Yates taking Sam Stone's place on the bench, Jamie Buhrer moving to hooker and Joe Wardle shifting into the starting side.

Anthony Tupou is set to play his first home game in the red and blue jersey, while Sione Mata'utia will celebrate his 50th NRL game at McDonald Jones Stadium after reaching the milestone last week.


1. Brendan Elliot, 2. Ken Sio, 3. Dane Gagai, 4. Peter Mata’utia, 5. Nathan Ross, 6. Brock Lamb, 7. Trent Hodkinson, 8. Jack Stockwell, 12. Jamie Buhrer, 10. Josh Starling, 11. Sione Mata’utia, 16. Joe Wardle, 13. Mitch Barnett. Interchange: 9. Danny Levi, 15. Anthony Tupou, 17. Daniel Saifiti, 19. Luke Yates.


1. Brad Abbey, 2. Brett Morris, 3. Josh Morris, 4. Brenko Lee, 5. Marcelo Montoya, 6. Josh Reynolds, 7. Moses Mbye, 8. Aiden Tolman, 9. Michael Lichaa, 10. James Graham, 11. Josh Jackson, 12. Greg Eastwood, 13. David Klemmer. Interchange: 14. Sam Kasiano, 15. Danny Fualalo, 16. Adam Elliot, 20. Matt Frawley.

The match kicks off at 6pm.