You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Reserve grade coach Simon Woolford has named a 20-man squad for his side's Round 4 match against the Wentworthville Magpies.

While Jaelen Feeney made a return from injury last weekend, he has been omitted from the squad in Round 4, with Tyler Randell again going to halfback.

The match kicks off at 3pm at Lyall Peacock Oval on Saturday.


1. Nick Meaney
2. Cory Denniss
3. Tom Hughes
4. Jacob Gagan
5. Kainoa Gudgeon
6. Will Pearsall
7. Tyler Randell
8. Josh King
9. Tom Starling
10. Jamayne Taunoa-Brown
11. Lachlan Fitzgibbon
12. Joe Wardle
13. Anthony Tupou
14. Braden Robson
15. David Bhana
16. Sam Bernstrom
17. Pat Mata'utia
18. Faitotoa Faitotoa
19. Jake McNamara
20. Tyrone Amey


Meanwhile, NYC coach Todd Lowrie has named a 23-man squad following his side's rousing win against the South Sydney Rabbitohs last weekend.

The starting 13 has several changes, with a back row reshuffle that sees Dylan Clark come in for Kurtis Dark.

Nash Birch will also start in place of Tom Starling, who has been named in reserve grade.

Young half Brendan O'Hagan will also make his first NYC appearance of the season, after being named on the extended bench in past weeks.

The match kicks off at 3.45pm at Pepper Stadium on Friday.


1. Matt Cooper
2. Mitch Andrews
3. Brayden Musgrove
4. Heath Gibbs
5. Dean Kouka-Smith
6. Jack Johns
7. Hayden Loughrey
8. Cameron King
9. Nash Birch
10. Viko Puliuvea
11. Dylan Clark
12. Sam McIntyre
13. Zac Hosking
14. Brendan O'Hagan
15. Will Davies
16. Jayden Butterfield
17. Pasami Saulo
18. Eddy Tuilotolava
19. Lachlan Farr
20. Keanu Dawson
21. Kye Hopwood
22. Kainoa Gudgeon
23. Jayden Hocking