You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Coach Nathan Brown has finalised his team for Saturday's round 13 match against the North Queensland Cowboys at 1300 Smiles Stadium in Townsville. 

Dane Gagai moves to fullback with Jake Mamo on the wing. Jack Cogger is named at five-eighth replacing Jaelen Feeney who was injured in Round 12. 

Danny Levi starts at hooker with Tyler Randell playing off the bench. This week Daniel Saifiti also starts at prop with joint-captain Jeremy Smith returning to lock. 


1. Dane Gagai, 2. Cory Denniss, 3. Sione Mata'utia, 4. Nathan Ross, 5. Jake Mamo, 21. Jack Cogger, 7. Trent Hodkinson, 8. Sam Mataora, 9. Danny Levi, 10. Daniel Saifiti, 11. Tariq Sims, 12. Pauli Pauli, 13. Jeremy Smith. Interchange: 14. Tyler Randell, 15. Lachlan Fitzgibbon, 16. Josh King, 17. Mickey Paea. 


To come shortly.