You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Coach Nathan Brown has made a number of forced changes for Sunday's match against the Wests Tigers at Hunter Stadium.

Robbie Rochow (arm), Sione Mata'utia (concussion) and Danny Levi (back) miss the round six match with Pauli Pauli and Tyler Randell moving to the starting line-up and Jaelen Feeney making a return to first grade at centre.

Will Pearsall joins the bench to make his NRL debut.


1. Dane Gagai, 2. Nathan Ross, 21. Jaelen Feeney, 4. Pat Mata’utia, 5. Akuila Uate, 6. Jarrod Mullen, 7. Trent Hodkinson (c), 8. Sam Mataora, 14. Tyler Randell, 10. Korbin Sims, 11. Tariq Sims (c), 17. Pauli Pauli, 13. Jeremy Smith (c). Interchange: 15. Jack Stockwell, 16. Jacob Saifiti, 18. Daniel Saifiti, 20. Will Pearsall.


Team news to follow

The match kicks off at 4pm on Sunday afternoon.