You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

NSW Cup coach Matt Lantry has named a 19-man squad for Sunday's match against the Penrith Panthers in the second week of the NSW Cup finals to be played at Kogarah's Jubilee Oval. 

Jake Mamo, Clint Newton and Sam Mataora are named in the reserve grade Knights' starting side after returning from the Club's NRL team. 

NYC Knight Jacob Saifiti also retains his position in the second row with Brett Jarrett moving to the interchange. 

Meanwhile, forward Luke Yates will miss Sunday's final after accepting an early guilty plea for a grade one shoulder charge on Tuesday morning.


1. Jake Mamo, 2. Honeti Tuha, 3. Pat Mata’utia, 4. Chanel Mata’utia, 5. Kerrod Holland, 6. Carlos Tuimavave, 7. Jaelen Feeney, 8. Damian Sironen, 9. Danny Levi, 10. Sam Mataora, 11. Lachlan Fitzgibbon, 12. Jacob Saifiti, 13. Clint Newton. Interchange: 14. George Ndaira, 15. Brett Jarrett, 16. Michael Steele, 17. Ben Tupou, 18. Marvin Filipo, 27. Tama Koopu. 

Sunday September 13 – NSW Cup Finals Week 2
Penrith Panthers v Newcastle Knights
Kick off: 4pm
Venue: Jubilee Oval, Kogarah

Tickets to the game at Kogarah are $10 for adults, with free entry for pensioners and under 16s.