You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Newcastle Knights' team list is unchanged for Saturday's final match of the season against the Penrith Panthers at Pepper Stadium.

The Round 26 encounter signals the final match for a number of players, including Kurt Gidley, Tyrone Roberts, Clint Newton and Beau Scott, who also plays his 200th NRL match against the Panthers.


1. Jake Mamo, 2. Nathan Ross, 3. Sione Mata’utia, 4. Dane Gagai, 5. Akuila Uate, 6. Kurt Gidley (c), 7. Tyrone Roberts, 8. Kade Snowden, 9. Adam Clydsdale, 10. Korbin Sims, 11. Beau Scott, 12. Tariq Sims, 13. Chris Houston. Bench: 14. Tyler Randell, 15. Joseph Tapine, 16. Clint Newton, 17. Sam Mataora.


1. Will Smith. 2. Josh Mansour, 3. Waqa Blake, 21. Dean Whare, 5. David Simmons, 12. Tyrone Peachey, 6. Apisai Koroisau, 8. Sam McKendry, 9. James Segeyaro, 10. Reagan Campbell-Gillard, 14. Tupou Sopoaga, 4. Lewis Brown, 13. Isaah Yeo. Bench: 15. Jeremy Latimore, 16. Lelani Latu, 18. Sione Katoa, 22. Chris Smith.

The match kicks off at 3pm.