You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Rugby League fans are invited to vote online to select the 20-man Indigenous All Stars squad to play in the Harvey Norman Rugby League All Stars at Cbus Stadium Gold Coast on Friday, February 13.

Voting for the Indigenous All Stars will commence from midday on Monday December 1 and will close on January 9, 2015 with teams to be announced on January 19.

For more details and to have a say on who will pull on the Indigenous All Stars jersey, visit

The Indigenous All Stars squad will be coached by Laurie Daley set to play the Wayne Bennett Lead All Stars squad.

Since the All Stars concept was introduced in 2010, profits form the match have been invested in Indigenous community programs including mentoring sessions, workshops, cultural activities, assistance with learning, behaviour and attendance, self-esteem, leadership, communication and social skills.

Meanwhile, the NRL has confirmed the fan-friendly fixed schedule draw for next year's NRL Telstra Premiership would be finalised mid December.

Rugby league members and fans two-and-a-half months to plan for the start of the season, which kicks off on 5 March.