You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

There have been some spectacular tries by the Newcastle Knights in 2014, from strong solo breaks from Beau Scott and Tyrone Roberts to extraordinary team efforts.

Vote for your Try of the Year below but first, let's recap.

Which of these was your favourite Knights try for 2014?  

Beau Scott v Canberra Raiders - Round 2

Tyrone Roberts v Cronulla Sharks - Round 4

James McManus v Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs - Round 8

Dane Gagai v Manly Sea Eagles - Round 10

Jake Mamo v Sydney Roosters - Round 14

Tyrone Roberts v North Queensland Cowboys - Round 15

Darius Boyd v Parramatta Eels - Round 16

Joseph Leilua v Sydney Roosters - Round 20

Travis Waddell v Melbourne Storm - Round 22

Akuila Uate v Melbourne Storm - Round 22

Sione Mata'utia v New Zealand Warriors - Round 23

Jarrod Mullen v Parramatta Eels - Round 25

Chanel Mata'utia v Parramatta Eels - Round 25

Win of the Year fan poll winner

The winner for last week's Win of the Year was the Knights v Melbourne Storm game at Hunter Stadium in Round 22. 

It was a 'that' after-the siren win for the Knights. Newcastle were trailing Melbourne 12-0 before Chris Houston crossed for the home side in his 150th NRL game. With three minutes to play, the Storm led 30-20. Enter Travis Waddell then Akuila Uate to score successive try and made it 30-all with the kick to come. Skipper Kurt Gidley converted from the sideline to give the Knights a two-point win.