You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

NYC coach Mick Crawley has named a 17-man team for the Knights' Round 16 clash against the Parramatta Eels on Sunday, June 29th. 


1. Bryce Donovan
2. Braden Robson
3. Sione Mata’utia
4. Chance Peni
5. Bradie Smith
6. Sam Keenan 
7. Jaelen Feeney
8.Tuiala Togitasi
9. Danny Levi (C)
10. Luke Yates
11. Lachlan Fitzgibbon
12. Harry Pondekas
13. Joseph Boyce 
14. James De Saxe
15. Pride Petterson-Robati
16. James Taylor
17. Jahley Pakau

NYC Knights v Eels- Round 16
Date: Sunday June 29
Time: 12.45pm
Venue: Pirtek Stadium

Meanwhile, NSW Cup coach Rick Stone had named an 18-man squad for the Knights' Round 16 clash against Wentworthville on Sunday, June 29th at Newcastle Number 2 Sportsground. 

Toka Likiliki returns to the NSW Cup ranks after a hamstring injury.

Clint Newton will also run on for the side in the number 12 jersey after playing in the NRL in Round 15. 


1. Nathan Ross
22. Josh Mantellato
3. Brayden Wiliame
4. Pat Mata’utia
5. Chanel Mata’utia
6. Tyler Randell
7. Matt Minto
30. Toka Likiliki
9. Travis Waddell
10. Pat Vaivai
11. Timana Tahu
12. Clint Newton
13. Brenton Horwood
14. Chad Redman
15. Michael Steele
16. Noel Underwood
20. Dylan Hartin
25. James Elias

Knights NSW Cup v Wentworthville- Round 16
Date: Sunday June 29
Time: 3pm
Venue: Newcastle Number 2 Sportsground 

Click here for the NRL team list.