You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Newcastle Knights has made a number of changes for Monday night's match against the North Queensland Cowboys at Hunter Stadium.

Korbin Sims moves into the starting line-up to replace David Fa'alogo, who is out due to a back injury.

Captain Kurt Gidley moves into the halves alongside Jarrod Mullen, with Adam Clydsdale starting once again at hooker.

Tyrone Roberts shifts to the bench, alongside Chris Houston, Joseph Tapine and Clint Newton.


1. Darius Boyd, 2. James McManus, 3. Dane Gagai, 4. Joey Leilua, 5. Akuila Uate, 6. Jarrod Mullen, 9. Kurt Gidley (c), 15. Korbin Sims, 14. Adam Clydsdale, 10. Willie Mason, 11. Beau Scott, 12. Robbie Rochow, 13. Jeremy Smith. Bench: 7. Tyrone Roberts, 17. Chris Houston, 18. Joseph Tapine, 19. Clint Newton.


1. Michael Morgan, 2. Matthew Wright, 20. Curtis Rona, 4. Kane Linnett, 5. Antonio Winterstein, 6. Johnathan Thurston (c), 7. Ray Thompson, 15. Glenn Hall, 9. Rory Kostjasyn, 10. James Tamou, 11. Ethan Lowe, 12. Tariq Sims, 13. Scott Bolton. Bench: 14. Robert Lui, 16. Ashton Sims, 17. Jason Taumalolo, 24. John Asiata.

The Round 15 match kicks off at 7pm. Follow @NRLKnights on Twitter for live updates and join the conversation by using the #NRLnewnql hashtag.