You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Robbie Rochow

The Newcastle Knights has named a 18-man squad for their Round 5 match against the North Queensland Cowboys at 1300SMILES Stadium on Monday night. 

Zane Tetevano is added to an extended bench in an otherwise unchanged line-up from last weekend's win over the Cronulla Sharks.

Tetevano performed strongly in his first game back from injury (fractured hand) in the NSW Cup's win on Sunday.

NRL: 1. Darius Boyd, 2. James McManus, 3. Dane Gagai, 4. Joey Leilua, 5. Akuila Uate, 6. Michael Dobson, 7. Tyrone Roberts, 8. Kade Snowden, 9. Kurt Gidley, 10. Willie Mason, 11. Beau Scott, 12. Robbie Rochow, 13. Jeremy Smith. Bench: 14. Adam Clydsdale, 15. Korbin Sims, 17. Adam Cuthbertson, 18. David Fa’alogo, 19. Zane Tetevano. 

Newcastle Knights v Cowboys 
Monday April 7, Round 5
Kick-off: 7pm
Venue: 1300SMILES Stadium

CLICK HERE for NYC team news. Note NSW Cup have a bye this weekend.

Becoming a Member is the best way to support the Knights!

It’s not too late to join. The Club’s Three Game Membership offers general admission for any 3 games of your choice, more than $35 of exclusive Member merchandise, a 10 per cent discount at the Hunter Sports Superstore and more. CLICK HERE to join.