You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL unveil 2023 NRLW Dally M Team of the Year

The National Rugby League would like to congratulate the players who have been named in the 2023 NRLW Dally M Team of the Year.

  • Fullback — Tamika Upton (Knights)
  • Winger — Jakiya Whitfield (Wests Tigers)
  • Winger — Julia Robinson (Broncos)
  • Centre — Isabelle Kelly (Roosters)
  • Centre — Mele Hufanga (Broncos)
  • Five-Eighth — Tarryn Aiken (Roosters)
  • Halfback — Ali Brigginshaw (Broncos)
  • Prop — Shannon Mato (Titans)
  • Prop — Sarah Togatuki (Wests Tigers)
  • Hooker — Destiny Brill (Broncos)
  • Second Row — Yasmin Clydsdale (Knights)
  • Second Row — Olivia Kernick (Roosters)
  • Lock — Simaima Taufa (Raiders)

Raiders skipper Simaima Taufa was announced as the NRLW Dally M Captain of the Year while Titans coach Karyn Murphy was named as the NRL Dally M Coach of the Year.