You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL unveil 2023 NRL Dally M Team of the Year

The National Rugby League would like to congratulate the players who have been named in the 2023 NRL Dally M Team of the Year.

  • Fullback — Kalyn Ponga (Knights)
  • Winger — Dallin Watene-Zelezniak (Warriors)
  • Winger — Jamayne Isaako  (Dolphins)
  • Centre — Stephen Crichton (Panthers)
  • Centre — Herbie Farnworth (Broncos)
  • Five-Eighth — Ezra Mam (Broncos)
  • Halfback — Shaun Johnson (Warriors)
  • Prop — Payne Haas (Broncos)
  • Prop — Addin Fonua-Blake (Warriors)
  • Hooker — Harry Grant (Storm)
  • Second Row — Liam Martin (Panthers)
  • Second Row — David Fifita (Titans)
  • Lock — Pat Carrigan (Broncos)

Broncos skipper Adam Reynolds was announced as the NRL Dally M Captain of the Year while Warriors coach Andrew Webster was named as the NRL Dally M Coach of the Year.