You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Telstra Women's Premiership semi finals schedule confirmed

The National Rugby League (NRL) has released the schedule for the first ever semi finals of the NRL Telstra Women’s Premiership to be played in Brisbane.

Newcastle Knights will play St George Illawarra Dragons in the first semi final, while Premiers Sydney Roosters will face Parramatta Eels in the second match.

The schedule was confirmed after a dramatic triple header at Central Coast Stadium, where the Eels toppled the Broncos to secure their first ever semi final berth.

The NRLW semi finals will combine with the Prime Minister’s XIII matches for Rugby League “Footy Fest” at Suncorp Stadium on Sunday, September 25.

Tickets for the quadruple header start at $20 for adults and $40 for families for all four matches, via Juniors can also redeem a free ticket per paying adult in Categories 2 and 3.

All matches will be broadcast on the Nine Network and Fox Sports.

The NRL Telstra Women’s Premiership Grand Final will be held on Grand Final Day on Sunday, October 2 at Accor Stadium.

NRL Telstra Women’s Premiership Semi Finals

Semi Final — Sunday, September 25 at Suncorp Stadium

2.05pm AEST: (2) Newcastle Knights v (3) St George Illawarra Dragons

Semi Final — Sunday, September 25 at Suncorp Stadium

3.50pm AEST: (1) Sydney Roosters v (4) Parramatta Eels