You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
2022 Senior Reps team lists Round 19

The nib Newcastle Knights Knock-On-Effect NSW Cup and Jersey Flegg Cup teams have been named for their respective games this weekend.

The NSW Cup team will take on the St George Illawarra Dragons in Round 19 this Saturday at St Johns Oval, Charlestown.

The Jersey Flegg Cup team will play a curtain-raiser before the NRL fixture at McDonald Jones Stadium on Friday night, kicking off at 5:30pm.

See the teams below:

NSW Cup v Dragons

1. Tex Hoy

2. Heath Gibbs

3. Simi Sasagi

4. Krystian Mapapalangi

5. McKenzie Baker

6. Jake Clifford

7. Phoenix Crossland

8. Sauaso Sue

9. Chris Randall

10. Leo Thompson

11. Jack Johns

12. Jirah Momoisea

13. Mat Croker


14. Nicholas O'Meley

15. Ben Talty

16. John Toleafoa

17. Liam Wilkinson

Extended Bench:

18. Liam Wiscombe

19. Luke Huth

Jersey Flegg Cup v Dragons

1. David Armstrong

2. Ethan Ferguson

3. Chris Vea'ila

4. James Johnson

5. Keanu Wainohu-Kemp

6. Kurt Donoghoe

7. Liam Sutton

8. Max Bradbury

9. Riley Jones

10. Jyris Glamuzina

11. Tevita Toloi

12. Tom Cant

13. Lachlan O'Brien


14. Noah Nailagoliva

15. Lachlan Williams

16. Carlin Pettet

17. Mitch Henderson

Extended bench:

18. Logan Radzievic