You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Junior Knights selected in Under 19's State of Origin squads

New South Wales and Queensland have named its squads for the upcoming men's and women's U/19's State of Origin matches to be played on June 23 at Leichhardt Oval.

nib Newcastle Knights pathways players Oryn Keeley and Max Bradbury have been selected for NSW while SG Ball Player of the Year Paul Bryan and Eddie Hampson have been named for Queensland.

In the women's match, Tarsha Gale Cup Player's Player Jules Kirkpatrick and Mia Middleton have been named for NSW.

Newly signed NRLW player, Emmanita Paki, has been selected for Queensland.

Both the men's and women's Origin matches will be broadcast on the Nine Network and Fox Sports, while each under-19s team will also be permitted to select two NRL or NRLW contracted “marquee” under-20s players for the match.

To strengthen support for the fixture and to reward schools and clubs which have connections with players featured in the match, the NRL will allow free entry to all General Admission areas for the matches.

Supporters can register for GA free admission or purchase grandstand seating via while food and drink vouchers will also be available.

The U/19's double-header will kick off the 2022 Representative Round weekend with Ampol women's State of Origin to follow on Friday, international Test matches on Saturday before Ampol Men's State of Origin on Sunday completes the round.

The men's match will kick-off at 7:45pm while the women's match will start earlier at 5:45pm.

See the teams:

New South Wales Men's U/19's

Paul Alamoti (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)

Michael Asomua (Canberra Raiders)

Jack Bostock (Illawarra Steelers)

Max Bradbury (Newcastle Knights)

Oskar Bryant (Tweed Seagulls)

Jack Cole (Penrith Panthers)

Toby Couchman (Illawarra Steelers)

Jaylan De Groot (Tweed Seagulls)

Samuela Fainu (Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles)

Terrell Kalo Kalo (South Sydney Rabbitohs)

Oryn Keeley (Newcastle Knights)

Justin Matamua (Wests Tigers)

Davvy Moale (South Sydney Rabbitohs)

Trey Mooney (Canberra Raiders)

Tyler Moriarty (Sydney Roosters)

Brandon Morkos (Canberra Raiders)

Larry Muagututia (Parramatta Eels)

Jonah Pezet (Melbourne Storm)

Charlie Thompson (Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles)

Brandon Tumeth (Wests Tigers)

Thomas Weaver (Tweed Seagulls)

Jacob Webster (Illawarra Steelers)

Queensland Men's U/19's

Paul Bryan - Newcastle Knights

Xavier Chatfield-Mooka - Sydney Roosters

Thomas Duffy - Townsville Blackhawks

Jojo Fifita - Tweed Seagulls

Kuli Finefeuiaki - Townsville Blackhawks

Jye Gray - Souths Logan Magpies

Eddie Hampson - Newcastle Knights

Angus Hinchey - Norths Devils

Jack Howarth - Melbourne Storm /Sunshine Coast Falcons

Isaiah Iongi - Penrith Panthers

Luke Jack - Townsville Blackhawks

Tane Kiriona - Canberra Raiders

Jacob Mene - Townsville Blackhawks

Blake Mozer - Souths Logan Magpies

Kaleb Ngamanu - Tweed Seagulls

Shaun Packer - Wynnum Manly Seagulls

Josiah Pahulu - Burleigh Bears

Ben Te Kura - Norths Devils

Robert Toia - Sydney Roosters

Xavier Va'a - Sydney Roosters

Ragarive Wavik - Townsville Blackhawks

Harradyn Wilson - Souths Logan Magpies

New South Wales Women's U/19's

Rosemarie Beckett (Parramatta Eels)

Rueben Cherrington (Cronulla Sharks)

Iesha Duckett (Indigenous Academy Sydney Roosters)

Alanna Dummett (Canberra Raiders)

Chloe Jackson (North Sydney Bears)

Ruby-Jean Kennard (Parramatta Eels)

Jules Kirkpatrick (Newcastle Knights)

Tiana Kore (Illawarra Steelers)

Petesa Lio (Parramatta Eels)

Milly Lupo (Indigenous Academy Sydney Roosters)

Losana Lutu (Wests Tigers)

Tahleisha Maeva (Parramatta Eels)

Mia Middleton (Newcastle Knights)

Tayla Montgomery (Indigenous Academy Sydney Roosters)

Salma Nour (Illawarra Steelers)

Andie Robinson (Cronulla Sharks)

Monalisa Soliola (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)

Jada Taylor (Indigenous Academy Sydney Roosters)

Cassey Tohi-Hiku (St George Dragons)

Chantel Tugaga (St George Dragons)

Leilani Wilson (Indigenous Academy Sydney Roosters)

Anneka Wilson (Indigenous Academy Sydney Roosters)

Queensland Women's U/19's

Jacinta Carter - Wynnum Manly Seagulls

Jetaya Faifua - Tweed Seagulls

Jada Ferguson - Tweed Seagulls

Sunny Gerrard - Burleigh Bears

Jayde Herdegen - Wynnum Manly Seagulls

Fiona Jahnke - West Brisbane Panthers

Felila Kia - Wynnum Manly Seagulls

Chantay Kiria-Ratu - Tweed Seagulls

Lavinia Kitai - Brisbane Tigers

Lily-Rose Kolc - Burleigh Bears

Hannah Larsson - West Brisbane Panthers

Tahlia Marshall - Brisbane Tigers

Montana Mook - Northern Pride

April Ngatupuna - North Queensland Gold Stars

Emma Paki - Newcastle Knights

Dannii Perese - Burleigh Bears

Jasmine Peters - North Queensland Gold Stars

Otesa Pule - Central Coast Roosters

Georgina Tuitaalili - Redcliffe Dolphins

Helen Uitualgi - Wynnum Manly Seagulls

Ellie Williamson - Wynnum Manly Seagulls

Lillian Yarrow - Central Queensland Capras