You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Bulldogs v Knights Round 10 NRL team list

nib Newcastle Knights NRL Head Coach, Adam O'Brien, has named his 24-man squad for our Magic Round clash with the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs at Suncorp Stadium on Friday night.

The Knights will kick-off Magic Round weekend with all eight NRL games to be played at Suncorp Stadium.

For the Dogs clash, Mitchell Barnett returns to the team after serving a six-game suspension to form a back-row combination with Lachlan Fitzgibbon.

Adam Clune also returns to partner Tex Hoy in the halves while Phoenix Crossland moves to the bench.

See the team below:


1. Kalyn Ponga (C) - Hunter Imaging

2. Edrick Lee - Wests Group

3. Enari Tuala - Allara Learning

4. Bradman Best - NBN News

5. Dominic Young - Taylors Outdoor Power Equipment

6. Tex Hoy - Sydney Direct Fresh Produce

7. Adam Clune - Guardian Safety Solutions

8. David Klemmer - M&J Chickens

9. Chris Randall - Century 21 Novocastrian

10. Daniel Saifiti - Brydens Lawyers

11. Mitchell Barnett - Greg Tapp Printing

12. Lachlan Fitzgibbon - East Coast Building & Pest

13. Leo Thompson - A Plus Contracting


14. Phoenix Crossland - PalmerBet

15. Jacob Saifiti - Wests Group

16. Pasami Saulo - Accolade Wines

17. Mathew Croker  - Triple M

Extended Bench:

18. Simi Sasagi

19. Sauaso Sue

20. Brayden Musgrove

21. Jaron Purcell

22. Krystian Mapapalangi

23. Kobe Rugless

24. Ben Talty