You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
2022 Senior Reps team lists Round 7 & 1

The nib Newcastle Knights Knock-On-Effect NSW Cup and Jersey Flegg teams have been named for Round 7 while the Harvey Norman NSW Women's Premiership side has been named for Round 1.

The NSW Cup side will play a curtain-raiser for the NRL game this Sunday taking on the Parramatta Eels at McDonald Jones Stadium, kicking off at 11:30am.

The Jersey Flegg Cup side will play host to the Eels at Cessnock Sports Ground this Saturday, starting at 1:30pm.

Also at Cessnock, the NSW Women's Premiership side will start their campaign with a opening round clash with the Wentworthville Magpies this Saturday starting at 12:00pm.

Newly appointed NRLW Head Coach, Ron Griffiths, will also lead the women's team with a number of familiar NRLW faces set to play.


1. McKenzie Baker

2. Heath Gibbs

3. Brayden Musgrove

4. Krystian Mapapalangi

5. Hymel Hunt

6. Tex Hoy

7. Liam Wilkinson

8. Ben Talty

9. Luke Huth

10. Pasami Saulo

11. Jack Johns

12. Dylan Lucas

13. Elih Jackson


14. Nick O'Meley

15. Wyatt Shaw

16. Daniel Ticehurst

17. Liam Wiscombe

Extended Bench: 

18. Honeti Tuha

19. Floyd Tighe

Coach: Mark O'Meley

NSW Cup Highlights: Knights v Bulldogs

NSW Women's Premiership

1. Shannon Evans

2. Anika Butler

3. Christa Smith

4. Carissa Harrison

5. Jorja Holden

6. Bobbi Law

7. Melanie Howard

8. Kiara Shelton

9. Monica-Lee Morris

10. Kayla Romaniuk

11. Bree Chester

12. Chantelle Graham

13. Harmony Liddell


14. Kyra Simon

15. Sophie Higgins

16. Jordan Glanville

17. Phoebe Desmond

Extended Bench:

18. Caitlin Shoulders

Coach: Ronald Griffiths

Jersey Flegg Cup

1. David Armstrong

2. Travhon Lemalama

3. Harvey Neville

4. James Johnson

5. Keanu Wainohu-Kemp

6. Harry Fraser

7. Noah Ryan

8. Jyris Glamuzina

9. Kobe Rugless

10. Cooper Jenkins

11. Brock Greacen

12. Tom Cant

13. Jaron Purcell


14. Riley Jones

15. Tim Johannssen

16. Tevita Toloi

17. Ethan Campbell

Extended Bench:

18. Harry Croker

19. Callan Burgess

Coach: Tony Gleeson