You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Dally M Tracker: Tally after Round 3

The Dally M votes are in from Round 3 of the NRL Telstra Premiership season.

The nib Newcastle Knights suffered a 38-20 defeat to the Penrith Panthers on Saturday afternoon in Bathurst.

There were plenty of positives to take from the match, however none of the Knights players picked up Dally M points.

Frizell: Game 200 and Sharks test


3 - Isaah Yeo, 2 - Jarome Luai, 1 - Taylan May

Each week we’ll publish the results until voting goes behind closed doors.

From Round 13, the NRL will no longer publicise the voting results until the awards are announced at the end of the season.

2022 Dally M Leaderboard:

Isaah Yeo (Panthers) - 9

Ryan Papenhuyzen (Storm) - 7

Jake Clifford (Knights) - 6

Jack Wighton (Raiders) - 6

Nicho Hynes (Sharks) - 6

Josh Curran (Warriors) - 5

Mitchell Moses (Eels) - 5

Ben Hunt (Dragons) - 4