You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
2022 Round 3 NSW Cup and Jersey Flegg team lists

The nib Newcastle Knights Knock-On-Effect NSW Cup and Jersey Flegg team lists have been named for this Sunday's Round 3 games against the Penrith Panthers.

The two teams will travel down to BlueBet Stadium to take on the Panthers with the NSW Cup side kicking off at 2:45pm while the Jersey Flegg game will start at 1:00pm.

See the teams below:


1. McKenzie Baker

2. Edrick Lee

3. Heath Gibbs

4. Dylan Lucas

5. Brayden Musgrove

6. Tex Hoy

7. Dylan Phythian (C)

8. Sauaso Sue

9. Liam Wilkinson

10. Pasami Saulo

11. Ben Talty

12. Wyatt Shaw

13. Simi Sasagi


14. Luke Huth

15. Daniel Ticehurst

16. Nicholas O'Meley

17. Liam Wiscombe

Extended Bench:

18. Brock Gardner

19. Honeti Tuha

21. Elih Jackson

22. Jack Cameron

Coach: Mark O'Meley

Jersey Flegg Cup

1. David Armstrong

2. Kodi Crowther

3. Chris Vea'ila

4. James Johnson

5. Keanu Wainohu-Kemp

6. Krystian Mapapalangi

7. Max Buderus

8. Jyris Glamuzina

9. Kobe Rugless

10. Cooper Jenkins

11. Harry Croker

12. Tom Cant

13. Jaron Purcell


14. Riley Jones

15. Tim Johannssen

16. Brock Greacen

17. Ethan Campbell

Extended Bench:

18. Noah Ryan

19. Mitchell Black

20. Harvey Neville

Coach: Tony Gleeson