You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Knights v Dragons Round 4 NRLW team list

nib Newcastle Knights NRLW Head Coach, Casey Bromilow, has named his squad for this Sunday's huge clash with the St George Illawarra Dragons.

The match will be part of an historic double-header for the Club when the inaugural NRLW team play the curtain-raiser to the Knights NRL match for the first time in front of the Knights supporters. 

The Parramatta Eels and Sydney Roosters will also be played at McDonald Jones Stadium before the Knights NRLW game.

The side is unchanged from the last outing in Round 3.

See the team below:


1. Romy Teitzel (C)

2. Katelyn Vaha'akolo

3. Jayme Fressard

4. Bobbi Law

6. Autumn-Rain Stephens-Daly

17. Kirra Dibb

13. Charntay Poko

18. Maitua Feterika

9. Krystal Rota

10. Annetta Nu'uasala

11. Rangimarie Edwards-Bruce

12. Georgia Page

16. Phoebe Desmond


14. Emma Manzelmann

15. Charlotte Scanlan

20. Ngatokotoru Arakua

7. Tahlulah Tillett

Extended Bench:

19. Kyra Simon

5. Katie Green 

21. Chantelle Graham

22. Kararana Wira-Kohu

23. Paige Parker

24. Shannon Evans

8. Kayla Romaniuk