You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Telstra Premiership Round 19 schedule

The National Rugby League (NRL) has released the revised Round 19 Schedule for the NRL Telstra Premiership, headlined by Saturday and Sunday double headers at Suncorp Stadium and Cbus Super Stadium.

Where possible, the NRL will continue to schedule double headers to maximise opportunities for Southeast Queensland fans.

The NRL is planning to release the Round 20 and 21 schedule early next week. The NRL thanks clubs and broadcast partners for their patience and ongoing collaboration.

Thursday, 22 July           

  • 7.50pm:  Eels vs. Raiders, Cbus Super Stadium (Nine / Fox)               

Friday, 23 July

  • 6pm: Roosters vs. Knights, Sunshine Coast Stadium (Fox)
  • 7.55pm: Cowboys vs. Storm, Qld Country Bank Stadium (Nine / Fox)    

Saturday, 24 July            

  • 3pm: Rabbitohs vs. Warriors, Sunshine Coast Stadium (Fox)
  • 5.30pm: Sea Eagles vs. Wests Tigers, Suncorp Stadium (Fox)
  • 7.35pm: Panthers vs. Broncos, Suncorp Stadium (Fox)   

Sunday, 25 July

  • 1.50pm: Dragons vs. Titans, Cbus Super Stadium (Fox)
  • 4.05pm: Bulldogs vs. Sharks, Cbus Super Stadium (Nine / Fox)