You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail // Round 6

Adam O'Brien has confirmed his team list one hour out from our clash with Cronulla at McDonald Jones Stadium.

Simi Sasagi and Pasami come out of the side this week, with the rest of the side 1-17 as per Tuesday's program.


1. Kalyn Ponga 

2. Brayden Musgrove

3. Enari Tuala

4. Bradman Best 

5. Hymel Hunt

6. Kurt Mann 

7. Blake Green 

8. David Klemmer 

9. Jayden Brailey (c)

10. Daniel Saifiti (c) 

11. Tyson Frizell 

12. Mitch Barnett 

13. Connor Watson


14. Sauaso Sue

15. Jacob Saifiti

16. Josh King

17. Brodie Jones

Celebrating 30 years of the Ronald McDonald House