You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail // Round 5

Adam O'Brien has confirmed his team list ahead of today's clash with the Titans at Cbus Super Stadium.

Jack Johns and Simi Sasagi will come out of the side this week, while Chris Randall has earned his first start of the season.

Sauaso Sue drops back to the bench in his place.

Kalyn Ponga, Connor Watson, Blake Green and Jayden Brailey make up a new-look spine, with Ponga and Green starting for the first time this year.

Simi Sasagi will sit on the bench as our official 18th man.


1. Kalyn Ponga 

2. Starford To'a 

3. Enari Tuala 

4. Gehamat Shibasaki 

5. Hymel Hunt 

6. Connor Watson 

7. Blake Green 

8. David Klemmer 

9. Jayden Brailey (c) 

10. Daniel Saifiti (c) 

11. Tyson Frizell 

12. Mitch Barnett 

14. Chris Randall 


13. Sauaso Sue 

15. Pasami Saulo 

16. Josh King

17. Brodie Jones 


18. Simi Sasagi