You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Knights v Storm NSW Cup trial team list

nib Newcastle Knights NSW Cup Head Coach, Andrew Ryan, has confirmed the side which will run out against the Melbourne Storm in today's curtain raiser to the NRL clash.

You can catch the NRL game live on from 4:45pm, while updates for the Reserve Grade clash will be provided on the Club's social media accounts.


1. Mackenzie Baker

2. Jacob Kiraz

3. Dylan Lucas

4. Henry Penn

5. Matt Soper-Lawler

6. Liam Wilkinson

7. Kobe Davis

8. John Tolofea

9. Luke Huth

10. Garrett Smith

11. Jaron Purcell

12. Ben Talty

13. Zac Hosking


14. Mitch Black

15. Christian Ma'anaima

16. Harry Croker

17. Dan Ticehurst

Extended Bench:

18. Hayden Loughrey, 19. Harry van Dartel, 20. Blake Campbell, 21. Sione Tuitupou-Kutu, 22. Nick Omeley, 23. Kurt Donohoe