You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Full team lists: Saifiti in for Suncorp decider

Brad Fittler and Wayne Bennett have both confirmed their 21-man squads for Wednesday night's State of Origin decider in Brisbane.

Queensland have made two changes to their 17, with Corey Allen to debut on the wing and Rookie of the Year Harry Grant to do the same off the bench.

Meanwhile, the Blues have named a virtually unchanged team, with Ryan Papenhuyzen, Nick Cotric and Jarome Luai's inclusion on the extended bench the only changes to the team which crushed Queensland 34-10 in Sydney.

nib Newcastle Knights prop Daniel Saifiti has been named to start in the front row for the Blues, while Edrick Lee and Hymel Hunt both missed out on spots in the Queensland backline.

Lee remains a chance of playing after being named in jersey No.19 on Queensland's extended bench.



1. Valentine Holmes

2. Xavier Coates

3. Kurt Capewell

4. Dane Gagai

5. Corey Allen

6. Cameron Munster

7. Daly Cherry-Evans (c)

8. Christian Welch

9. Jake Friend

10. Josh Papalii

11. Felise Kaufusi

12. Jaydn Su'A

13. Tino Fa’asuamaleaui


14. Harry Grant

15. Lindsay Collins

16. Jai Arrow

17. Dunamis Lui


18. Ben Hunt

19. Edrick Lee

20. Moeaki Fotuiaka

21. Brenko Lee

New South Wales

1. James Tedesco (c)

2. Daniel Tupou

3. Clint Gutherson 

4. Jack Wighton 

5. Josh Addo-Carr 

6. Cody Walker

7. Nathan Cleary

8. Daniel Saifiti

9. Damien Cook 

10. Payne Haas

11. Angus Crichton

12. Tyson Frizell

13. Jake Trbojevic


14. Dale Finucane

15. Junior Paulo

16. Nathan Brown

17. Isaah Yeo


18. Ryan Papenhuyzen

19. Jarome Luai

20. Cam McInnes

21. Nick Cotric