You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Dally M voting tracker: Glasby top scores, Hoy earns debut vote

Where do our nib Newcastle Knights rank in the Dally M voting?

We’ve got you covered.

Tim Glasby has joined David Klemmer and Mitchell Pearce on three points, four points off the pace set by Cowboys forward Jason Taumololo.

Tom Trbojevic, Benji Marshall and Clint Gutherson are the other players leading the way after three rounds.


Tim Glasby was awarded maximum points following an inspiring performance up front. 

The Queensland Origin representative passed a HIA and copped a nasty blow to the leg in both halves against the Panthers, however he soldiered on to run for 95 metres, while he also made 59 tackles in an inspirational performance.

Tex Hoy was also rewarded for a terrific debut, picking up one point.

Isaah Yeo picked up the two points for the Panthers.

Each week we’ll publish the results until voting goes behind closed doors.

From Round 13, the NRL will no longer publicise the voting results until the awards are announced at the end of the season.


Jason Taumalolo (Cowboys) - 7

Tom Trbojevic (Sea Eagles) - 6

Benji Marshall (Tigers) - 6

Clint Gutherson (Eels) - 6

Elliott Whitehead (Raiders) - 4

Josh Hodgson (Raiders) - 4

James Tedesco (Roosters) - 4

Isaah Yeo (Panthers) - 4

Thomas Flegler (Broncos) - 3

Payne Haas (Broncos) - 3

Nathan Cleary (Panthers) - 3

Mitchell Moses (Eels) - 3

Liam Knight (Rabbitohs) - 3

Josh Jackson (Bulldogs) - 3

Jesse Bromwich (Storm) - 3

Jayden Brailey (Knights) - 3

Jack Wighton (Raiders) - 3

David Klemmer (Knights) - 3

Cameron Smith (Storm) - 3

Apisai Koroisau (Panthers) - 3

Tim Glasby (Knights) - 3

Match Highlights: Nothing to separate Knights and Panthers