You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Squad reduction: Round 19 NRL team update

Nathan Brown has cut two players from his squad ahead of the nib Newcastle Knights’ Round 19 clash against the Wests Tigers.

Josh King and Aidan Guerra have been omitted from the side. 

Coach Brown will finalise his final 17 one hour prior to kick-off.

Our last game under 'Friday Night Lights'


1. Kalyn Ponga, 2. Hymel Hunt, 3. Tautau Moga, 4. Jesse Ramien, 5. Shaun Kenny-Dowall, 6. Kurt Mann, 7. Mitchell Pearce, 8. Daniel Saifiti, 9. Danny Levi, 10. David Klemmer, 11. Mitch Barnett, 12. Sione Mata'utia, 13. Tim Glasby. Interchange: 14. Connor Watson, 15. James Gavet, 16. Herman Ese'ese, 17. Jamie Buhrer, 18. Jacob Saifiti, 20. Mason Lino


Friday, July 26 at McDonald Jones Stadium

NRL kick-off: 6pm