You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Round 4 Canterbury Cup NSW and Jersey Flegg teams

Rory Kostjasyn has named a strong Canterbury Cup NSW Newcastle Knights side.

Tautau Moga returns from a two-game suspension, while the likes of Herman Ese'ese and Jamie Buhrer have also been named for Sunday's match.

The Knights host the Dragons at McDonald Jones Stadium. 


1. Tex Hoy, 2. Kiah Cooper, 3. Mitch Andrews, 4. Tautau Moga, 5. Jacob Gagai, 6. Phoenix Crossland, 7. Chris Randall 8. Jirah Momoisea, 9. Zac Woolford, 10. Herman Ese'ese, 11. Beau Fermor, 12. Brodie Jones, 13. Jamie Buhrer. Interchange: 14. Zac Hosking, 15. Sam Stone, 16. Ben Thomas, 17. Tevita Alifa

Meanwhile, Scott Dureau's Jersey Flegg side has made a handful of changes to his team.

Nesta Watene moves onto an edge with Brandon Russell named at lock, while Bradman Best has been named in the centres after making his 20s debut last week via the bench. 

The young Knights face the Dragons at St Johns Oval at 3pm on Saturday. 


1. Grant Anderson, 2. Toby Marks, 3. Bradman Best, 4. Timanu Alexander, 5. Justin Worley, 6. Dylan Lucas, 7. Bayden Searle, 8. Jack Cameron, 9. Luke Huth, 10. Mathew Croker, 11. Lewis Hamilton, 12. Nesta Watene, 13. Brandon Russell. Interchange: 14. Matt Moon, 15. Daniel Ticehurst, 16. Kingston Puru, 17. Ben Talty, 18. Elijah Rasiga, 19. Liam Wilkinson, 20. Joe Bromage.