You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail: Brown changes starting side for Titans clash

Nathan Brown has confirmed his 17-man team to face the Gold Coast.

Lachlan Fitzgibbon moves into the starting side with Herman Ese'ese to the bench.

Josh King also moves to the bench with Jacob Lillyman promoted to the starting pack.

JJ Felise and Brent Naden dropped from the extended bench to feature in the ISP NSW.


1. Nick Meaney
2. Ken Sio
3. Cory Denniss
4. Shaun Kenny-Dowall
5. Nathan Ross
6. Connor Watson
7. Mitchell Pearce ©
17. Jacob Lillyman
9. Danny Levi
10. Daniel Saifiti
11. Aidan Guerra
12. Mitch Barnett
16. Lachlan Fitzgibbon

8. Josh King
14. Jamie Buhrer ©
15. Chris Heighington
13. Herman Ese'ese

Saturday, July 21 – Round 19

Newcastle Knights v Gold Coast Titans
Kick-off: 3pm
Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium