You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Opposition squad: Roosters name Origin representatives

The Sydney Roosters have named all four of their State of Origin representatives for Saturday's clash with the nib Newcastle Knights.

NRL Clubs that have had up to four representatives named in State of Origin are entitled to add an additional two members to their squad in Round 14.

Boyd Cordner, Latrell Mitchell, James Tedesco and Dylan Napa are pencilled in to back-up from Origin I.

With the successful return of Daniel Tupou from a pectoral injury last week, he retains his spot on the wing outside Latrell Mitchell.


1. James Tedesco
2. Daniel Tupou
3. Latrell Mitchell
4. Joseph Manu
5. Blake Ferguson
6. Luke Keary
7. Cooper Cronk
8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9. Jake Friend (c)
10. Dylan Napa
11. Boyd Cordner (c)
12. Siosiua Taukeiaho
13. Isaac Liu

14. Zane Tetevano
15. Kurt Baptiste
16. Mitchell Aubusson
17. Victor Radley

18. Nat Butcher
19. Lindsay Collins
20. Frank-Paul Nuuausala
21. Paul Momirosvki
22. Billy Smith
24. Mitchell Cornish

Newcastle Knights v Sydney Roosters
Kick-off: 5.30pm
Venue: McDonald Jones Stadium