You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Round 7 Reserve Grade and Jersey Flegg teams

Jersey Flegg coach Todd Lowrie has named his 17-man squad, set for Saturday’s Round 7 clash against the Wests Tigers at Campbelltown Stadium.

With the loss of Matt Cooper to Reserve Grade, Tex Hoy moves into the custodian role while the pairing of Nash Birch and Hayden Loughrey are back together in the halves.

After an impressive first game of the season for the Under 20s last week, Ofa Manuofetoa again gets the nod in the centres and Pasami Saulo is back this week after another stint in Reserve Grade, starting in the number eight jersey.


1.Tex Hoy, 2. Lachlan Farr, 3. Brayden Musgrove, 4. Ofa Manuofetoa, 5. Justin Worley, 6. Nash Birch, 7. Hayden Loughrey, 8. Pasami Saulo, 9. Luke Huth, 10. Jirah Momoisea, 11. Kurtis Dark, 12. Beau Fermor, 13. Matthew Croker. Interchange. 14. Tevita Alifa, 15. Henry-Siriah Fuimaono, 16. Matthew Moon, 17. Brandon Russell.

Saturday April 21 – Round 7 Jersey Flegg

Wests Tigers v Newcastle Knights
Jersey Flegg kick-off: 1.15pm
Venue: Campbelltown Stadium

ISP coach Simon Woolford has named a very different 20-man squad for Saturday’s Round 7 match-up against the Western Suburbs Magpies at Campbelltown Stadium.

Matt Cooper has been promoted to the Reserve Grade fullback role and will play his first ever ISP match, while teammate Mitch Andrews has again got the nod in the starting line-up in the centres.

The halves have a new look with Jack Cogger set to make his first NRL appearance this year.

Brock Lamb has dropped back to play in the number seven jersey alongside Daniel Peck in his first game for the Knights ISP side.

With Pasami Saulo heading back to Jersey Flegg this week, Tyrone Amey will get the start in the front row, with Tori Freeman-Quay keeping his spot in the number 12.


1.Matt Cooper, 2. Tom Hughes, 3. Mitch Andrews, 4. Cory Denniss, 5. Thomas Cronan, 6. Daniel Peck, 7. Brock Lamb, 8. Josh King, 9. Chris Randall, 10. Tyrone Amey, 11. Sam Stone, 12. Tori Freeman-Quay, 13. Luke Yates. Interchange. 14. Faitotoa Faitotoa, 15. Bobby Treacy, 16. Pat Mata’utia, 17. Christian Hazard, 18. Tom Starling, 19. Zac Hosking, 20. Jacob Gagai.

Saturday April 21 – Round 7 ISP

Western Suburbs Magpies v Newcastle Knights
ISP kick-off: 3pm
Venue: Campbelltown Stadium