You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late mail: Dragons v Knights

Head coach Nathan Brown has finalised his team to take on the St George Illawarra Dragons at WIN Stadium for the Alex McKinnon Cup.

It's just the one late change, with Daniel Saifiti moving into the starting side for the first time this season and Mitch Barnett shifting to the bench.

Kick-off is 4.10pm.

1. Kalyn Ponga
2. Shaun Kenny-Dowall
3. Sione Mata’utia
4. Tautau Moga
5. Nathan Ross
6. Brock Lamb
7. Mitchell Pearce (c)
8. Herman Ese’ese
9. Slade Griffin
10. Jacob Lillyman
11. Lachlan Fitzgibbon
12. Aidan Guerra
17. Daniel Saifiti

13. Mitch Barnett
14. Jamie Buhrer
15. Chris Heighington
16. Jacob Saifiti