You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Competition - State of Origin II. Round - Representative Round. Teams - New South Wales Blues v Queensland Maroons. Date - 21st of June 2017. Venue - ANZ

Newcastle Knights utility back Dane Gagai has been selected in the Queensland Maroons Origin side for the 2017 State of Origin decider in Brisbane.

Gagai will line up for his seventh Origin match on Wednesday July 12 at Suncorp Stadium. 

Queensland Maroons team

Will Chambers
Gavin Cooper
Cooper Cronk
Dane Gagai
Matt Gillett
Tim Glasby
Coen Hess
Valentine Holmes
Ben Hunt
Josh McGuire
Michael Morgan
Cameron Munster
Dylan Napa
Josh Papalii
Billy Slater
Cameron Smith
Jarrod Wallace