You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Coach Nathan Brown has finalised his Round 7 team to take on the Sydney Roosters at McDonald Jones Stadium.

As reported yesterday, Jamie Buhrer has been ruled out with a fracture in his foot, and will be replaced in the starting side by Joe Wardle.

In other changes, Daniel Saifiti comes into the starting side at prop, and Jack Stockwell moves to the bench.

The match kicks off at 6pm.

1. Brendan Elliot, 2. Ken Sio, 3. Dane Gagai, 4. Peter Mata’utia, 5. Nathan Ross, 6. Brock Lamb, 7. Trent Hodkinson, 17. Daniel Saifiti, 9. Danny Levi, 10. Josh Starling, 11. Sione Mata’utia, 16. Joe Wardle, 13. Mitch Barnett. Interchange: 10. Jack Stockwell, 13. Sam Stone, 19. Luke Yates, 21. Jacob Saifiti.

1. Michael Gordon, 2. Daniel Tupou, 3. Joseph Manu, 4. Blake Ferguson, 5. Shaun Kenny-Dowall, 6. Luke Keary, 7. Mitchell Pearce, 8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves, 18. Paul Carter, 10. Issac Liu, 11. Boyd Cordner, 12. Mitchell Aubusson, 13. Aidan Guerra. Interchange: 9. Jake Friend, 15. Zane Tetevano, 16. Ryan Matterson, 23. Siosiua Taukeiaho.