You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The nib Newcastle Knights have finalised a 22-man squad for the trial match against the Canberra Raiders in Queanbeyan.

There are no changes from the side named earlier in the week, with the match set to kick off at 6.30pm.


1. Dylan Phythian, 2. Ken Sio, 3. Dane Gagai, 4. Peter Mata’utia, 5. Nathan Ross, 6. Brock Lamb, 7. Trent Hodkinson, 8. Daniel Saifiti, 9. Danny Levi, 10. Josh Starling, 11. Sione Mata’utia, 12. Jamie Buhrer, 13. Mitch Barnett. Interchange: 14. Luke Yates, 15. Jack Stockwell, 16. Sam Stone, 17. Lachlan Fitzgibbon, 18. Brendan Elliot, 19. Will Pearsall, 22. Josh King, 23. Jacob Saifiti, 24. Chanel Mata’utia.