Knights' 2017 Nines guide

A new year of rugby league kicks off this weekend with the Auckland Nines, a high-speed brand of football that lets the more attacking players in the code show what they’ve got.

Read on to find out who the Knights will be up against in the 2017 tournament, which players to look out for and when we’ll be playing our matches.
 
DRAW

Saturday February 4 at Eden Park
Newcastle Knights v Wests Tigers
Kick-off: 11.50am AEST, 1.50pm NZST
 
Newcastle Knights v Brisbane Broncos
Kick-off: 3.45pm AEST, 5.45pm NZST
 
Sunday February 5 at Eden Park
Newcastle Knights v Melbourne Storm
Kick-off: 10.40am AEST, 12.40pm NZST