You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Coach Nathan Brown has finalised his team for Monday's round four match against the Warriors at Mount Smart Stadium.

Cory Denniss shifts in to the centres following the suspension of Sione Mata'utia, while Jake Mamo comes into the team on the wing. Danny Levi starts at hooker with Tyler Randell on the bench.


1. Dane Gagai, 2. Nathan Ross, 5. Cory Denniss, 4. Pat Mata’utia, 18. Jake Mamo, 6. Jarrod Mullen, 7. Trent Hodkinson (c), 8. Sam Mataora, 14. Danny Levi, 10. Korbin Sims, 11. Jacob Saifiti, 12. Robbie Rochow, 13. Jeremy Smith (c). Interchange: 9. Tyler Randell, 15. Mickey Paea, 16. Lachlan Fitzgibbon, 17. Pauli Pauli.


1. Roger Tuivasa-Sheck, 2. Tuimoala Lolohea, 3. Blake Ayshford, 4. Solomone Kata, 21. Manu Vatuvei, 6. Shaun Johnson, 7. Jeff Robson, 8. Jacob Lillyman, 20. Issac Luke, 10. Ben Matulino, 13. Simon Mannering, 12. Ryan Hoffman (c), 17. Albert Vete. Interchange: 9. Jazz Tevaga,  14. Charlie Gubb, 15. Sam Lisone, 16. Konrad Hurrell.

The match kicks off at 2pm (Newcastle) / 4pm (Auckland).