Joint-captains preview Nines

As the Newcastle Knights touched down in Auckland on Wednesday night, joint-captains Robbie Rochow,  Tariq Sims and Tyler Randell previewed the Auckland Nines tournament.

DRAW

Saturday February 6 at Eden Park
Newcastle Knights v North Queensland Cowboys
Kick-off: 11.20am AEST, 1.20pm NZST
 
Newcastle Knights v Penrith Panthers
Kick-off: 3.15pm AEST, 5.15pm NZST
 
Sunday February 7 at Eden Park
Newcastle Knights v Wests Tigers
Kick-off: 9.25am AEST, 11.25am NZST