You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Coach Matt Lantry has named a 17-man team for the NSW Cup Knights' Round 14 match against the Penrith Panthers at 3pm at Pepper Stadium. 


1. Jake Mamo, 2. Honeti Tuha, 3. Pat Mata’utia, 4. Chanel Mata’utia, 5. Kerrod Holland, 6. Dylan Phythian, 7. Jaelen Feeney, 8. Sam Mataora, 9. Chad Redman, 10. Paterika Vaivai, 11. Lachlan Fitzgibbon, 12. Joseph Tapine, 13. Clint Newton (c). Interchange: 14. Danny Kerr, 15. Michael Steele, 16. Marvin Filipo, 17. Jake Finn.

The NRL and NYC sides have a bye in Round 14, returning in Round 15 to host the Cronulla Sharks at Hunter Stadium.