You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
"Photo: Paul Barkley / Melba Studios "

Newcastle Knights NYC coach Mick Crawley has named an unchanged 17-man team for Saturday's semi final match against the New Zealand Warriors at Allianz Stadium.

The Knights were defeated by the St George Illawarra Dragons in week one of the finals, but the competition's minor premiers have another opportunity against the Warriors to progress to the Holden Cup qualifying final.

It will be the third time the two sides have met in season 2014, with the Warriors recording a 34-22 win over the Knights in Round 12 at Mount Smart Stadium before the Knights won 40-34 in Round 23 at Hunter Stadium.


1. Jake Mamo
2. Bryce Donovan
3. Sione Mata’utia
4. Chance Peni
5. Braden Robson
6. Brock Lamb 
7. Jaelen Feeney
8. Jah Pakau 
9. Danny Levi (C)
10. Luke Yates
11. Lachlan Fitzgibbon 
12. Joseph Tapine
13. Joseph Boyce 
14. James De Saxe
15. Pride Petterson-Robati
16. Tuiala Togitasi
17. James Taylor

Warriors: 1. Brad Abbey, 2. Ngataua Hukatai, 3. Nathaniel Roache, 4. Solomone Kata, 5. Metia Lisati, 6. Tuimoala Lolohea, 7. Mason Lino, 8. Sam Lisone, 9. Kurt Robinson, 10. Kouma Samson, 11. Marata Niukore, 12. Adam Tuimavave-Gerrard, 13. Jazz Tevaga. Interchange: 14. James Bell, 15. Toafofoa Sipley, 16. Ken Maumalo, 17. Iulio Afoa, 20. Ofahiki Ogen.

Newcastle Knights v New Zealand Warriors
Kick-off: 5.15pm
Venue: Allianz Stadium