You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
"Photo: Paul Barkley / Melba Studios "

NSW Cup coach, Rick Stone has named an 18-man squad for the Knights game against Illawarra at WIN Jubilee Oval on Saturday July 5 at 2.40pm. 

After last week's comprehensive victory over Wentworthville, coach Stone has named an unchanged line-up. 


1. Nathan Ross
22. Josh Mantellato
3. Brayden Wiliame
4. Pat Mata’utia
5. Chanel Mata’utia
6. Tyler Randell
7. Matt Minto
30. Toka Likiliki 
9. Chad Redman
10. Pat Vaivai
11. Timana Tahu
24. Clint Newton
13. Brenton Horwood
14. James Elias
15. Michael Steele
16. Noel Underwood
17. Jeremy Siulepa
20. Dylan Hartin

Knights NRL and NYC teams have the bye in Round 17. 

The Knights match worn Hi-Viz Mining jerseys are up for auction. CLICK HERE to make your bid now before Thursday July 3 at 4pm!