You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Beau Scott has been selected in NSW's 17-man team for State of Origin's game two at ANZ Stadium on Wednesday June 18.


1. Jarryd Hayne (Parramatta Eels)
2. Will Hopoate (Parramatta Eels)
3. Josh Dugan (St George-Illawarra Dragons)
4. Michael Jennings (Sydney Roosters)
5. Daniel Tupou (Sydney Roosters)
6. Josh Reynolds (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)
7. Trent Hodkinson (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)
8. Paul Gallen (c) (Cronulla Sharks)
9. Robbie Farah (Wests Tigers)
10. Aaron Woods (Wests Tigers)
11. Ryan Hoffman (Melbourne Storm)
12. Beau Scott (Newcastle Knights)
13. Greg Bird (Gold Coast Titans)
14. James Tamou (North Queensland Cowboys)
15. Anthony Watmough (Manly Sea Eagles)
16. Trent Merrin (St George-Illawarra Dragons)
17. Luke Lewis (Cronulla Sharks)

CLICK HERE for Queensland's selection news.