You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

NYC coach Mick Crawley has named an 18-man squad for the round 12 match against the Warriors at My Smart Stadium in Auckland. 

Sione Mata'utia for round 12 returns after being rested while Joseph Tapine and Jake Mamo also return to the NYC ranks after playing in the NRL.

James De Saxe replaces Jaelene Feeney (rib injury) in the halves.


1. Jake Mamo
2. Bryce Donovan
3. Sione Mata'utia
4. Chance Peni
5. Josh Birch
6. Jacob Gagai
7. James De Saxe
8. James Taylor
9. Danny Levi
10. Luke Yates
11. Joseph Tapine 
12. Lachlan Fitzgibbon
13. Pride Petterson-Robati
14. Harry Pondekas
15. Josh King 
16. Jah Pakua
17. Tuiala Togiatasi
18. Bradie Smith

Meanwhile, NSW Coach Rick Stone has named an unchanged 17-man team for the NSW Cup game against the Warriors on Sunday June 1. 


1. Nathan Ross
22. Josh Mantellato
3. Brayden Wiliame
4. Pat Mata’utia
5. Marcel Ikinofo
6. Matt Minto
7. Michael Dobson
30. Toka Likiliki 
9. Travis Waddell
10. Pat Vaivai
25. James Elias
12. Tyler Randall
13. Matt Hilder (c)
14. Chad Redman
15. Brenton Horwood
16. Dylan Hartin
27. Ben Tupou

Sunday June 1 – Round 12
New Zealand Warriors v Newcastle Knights
NSW Cup: 11.40am (local times)
NYC: 1.45pm
NRL: 4pm (2pm AEST)
Venue: Mt Smart Stadium

CLICK HERE for NRL team news.