You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Newcastle Knights welcome back five-eighth Jarrod Mullen among a number of changes for Saturday’s round six clash against the Canberra Raiders in the nation’s capital.

Mullen replaces Michael Dobson, who played in the NSW Cup match, while Chris Houston and Zane Tetevano also come into the team.

Houston and Tetevano are named in the starting line-up, with Willie Mason and Robbie Rochow shifting to the bench.

Adam Cuthbertson and David Fa’alogo played in NSW Cup against the Mounties.


1. Darius Boyd, 2. James McManus, 3. Dane Gagai, 4. Joey Leilua, 5. Aku Uate, 19. Jarrod Mullen, 7. Tyrone Roberts, 8. Kade Snowden, 9. Kurt Gidley (c), 21. Zane Tetevano, 11. Beau Scott, 20. Chris Houston, 13. Jeremy Smith. Bench: 10. Willie Mason, 12. Robbie Rochow, 14. Adam Clydsdale, 15. Korbin Sims.


Milford, Robinson, Croker, Allwood, Tupou, Wighton, Campese (c), Shillington, Buttriss, White, Vaughan, Kennedy, Fensom. Bench: McCrone, Papalii, Tilse, Boyd.

The NRL match at GIO Stadium kicks off at 3pm. Follow @NRLKnights on Twitter for game updates.